AGM 2016

Our annual celebration of CTC and cycling

The Annual General Meeting of the Cyclists’ Touring Club will be held at on Saturday 7th May 2016 at the Hallmark Hotel, Midland Road, Derby, DE1 2SQ. Start time is to be confirmed shortly.




Share This Page




  • Patron: Her Majesty The Queen
  • President: Jon Snow
  • Chief Executive: Paul Tuohy
  • Cyclists' Touring Club (CTC): A company limited by guarantee, registered in England no.25185. Registered as a charity in England and Wales No 1147607 and in Scotland No SC042541

Copyright © CTC 2015

Terms and Conditions