Contact CTC

CTC National Office
CTC National Office
To contact any department at CTC please see the list below.

CTC National Office

Telephone: 0844 736 8450 (local rate)
Fax: 0844 736 8454 (local rate)

Calls to 0844 numbers cost 4 pence per minute from a BT landline. Calls from other networks may vary and calls from mobile phones could be considerably higher.

CTC
Parklands
Railton Road
Guildford
Surrey
GU2 9JX

CTC Membership Team

To join, renew, update your details, report a missing copy of Cycle magazine or any other membership issues.

01483-238301
membership@ctc.org.uk

CTC Incident Line

For free legal advice after a cycling accident.

0844-736-8452
slatergordon.co.uk/contact-us/
slatergordon.co.uk/unions-federations-and-charities/ctc/

CTC Cycle Theft Insurance

For questions on theft and accident cover

0151-494-2411
info@butterworthinsurance.co.uk
cyclecover.org.uk

CTC Travel Insurance

For questions about insuring you and your bike abroad.

0844-736-8458
ctc.org.uk/insurance/ctc-cyclecover-travel-insurance

Media Enquiries

For journalists, producers and authors, or for CTC Members who would like to feature in Cycle magazine or on the website.

01483-238315
07786-320713
publicity@ctc.org.uk

Cycling Policy and Research Team

CTC Policy, information, views and cycling statistics.

01483-238315
campaigns@ctc.org.uk

CTC Local Cycling Campaign Network

Helping cyclists change things where they live.

01483-238323
righttoride@ctc.org.uk

Planning

For highways and planning authorities to email consultations.

01483-238323
planning@ctc.org.uk

CTC Training

For Cycle Courses and Training enquiries.

training@ctc.org.uk

Cycling Groups

Support for local cycling groups and clubs.

01483-238308
groups@ctc.org.uk

CTC Holidays and Tours

For UK, European and Worldwide cycling holidays for all abilities.

cyclingholidays.org

Website Support

To report a problem with the website.

webmaster@ctc.org.uk

Accounts

To make a payment or send an invoice.

01483-301307
accounts@ctc.org.uk

General enquiries

Still don't know who to contact? Email general enquiries.

01483-238301
cycling@ctc.org.uk

Share this article

About

CTC

Archive

  • Patron: Her Majesty The Queen
  • President: Jon Snow
  • Chief Executive: Paul Tuohy
  • Cyclists' Touring Club (CTC): A company limited by guarantee, registered in England no.25185. Registered as a charity in England and Wales No 1147607 and in Scotland No SC042541

Copyright © CTC 2015

Terms and Conditions